Webinar: What Is at the Edge and Why Does Proximity Matter?

Webinar: What Is at the Edge and Why Does Proximity Matter?
Webinar
March 16, 2021 | 8 – 9 a.m. PT | 4 – 5 p.m. GMT | 5 – 6 p.m. CET

According to Gartner, “by 2022 more than 50% of enterprise created data will be created and processed outside the data center or cloud.”

In this exclusive webinar, “What Is at the Edge and Why Does Proximity Matter?,” discover what is really driving compute to the edge.

With executives from Equinix, Gartner, VMware and NS1, we will:

  • Review the current state of edge computing
  • Explore how digital leaders use edge infrastructure and proximity to address foundational IT challenges and create a competitive advantage
  • Hear from customers that have “cracked the code” by using edge to solve real-world IT challenges

Register now to save your spot.

Article Topics

 |   |   |   |   |   |   |   | 

Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Edge News, Analysis & Opinion

Featured Company

Edge Market Reports

Explaining Edge Computing

Edge Computing Events

EdgeIR.com

Latest News